Children's TV  

Dr Who - Box Set Collection (Collection)


-   10 years +

We love Doctor Who and are thrilled with our second brilliant collection of adventures... From a vast starship spinning slowly in the deep void of space to a village in the Lake District terrorised by a giant scaly monster, these ten stories follow the Doctor and his assistants, Rose and Martha, as they journey through time and space to battle with evil in it's many shapes and fomrs. Fans, both young and old, of the hugely successful series will relish the opportunity to immerse themselves fully in these fantastic novelisations.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • The Pirate Loop - Simon Guerrier
  • Wishing Well - Trevor Baxendale
  • The Last Dodo - Jacqueline Rayner
  • The Price of Paradise - Colin Brake
  • Wetworld - Mark Michalowski
  • Forever Autumn - Mark Morris
  • Sting of the Zygons - Stephen Cole
  • Sick Building - Paul Magrs
  • The Art of Destruction - Stephen Cole
  • Wooden Heart - Martin Day

Product Details

  • Product code: DNW
  • ISBN: 9781846075988
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 11.1cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?