Glitterwings Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Titania Woods


With accomplished storylines, stylish illustrations and glittery covers, these books set at Glitterwings Academy should flutter their way onto the shelves of every fairy fan! Follow Twink as she begins her first term at the magical boarding school, then journey with her as she learns to fly, makes new friends and takes her exams!

Perfect for Party Bags

Perfect for party bags... at just 99p per child!

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Friends Forever
  • Term-Time Trouble
  • Fairy Dust
  • New Girl
  • Treasure Hunt
  • Midnight Feast
  • Flying High
  • Sister Secrets
  • Fledge Star
  • Seedling Exams

Product Details

  • Product code: GLIT
  • ISBN: 9781408804759
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 17.8cm x 12.5cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
"Must have for fairy fans!" -

My daughter loved this collection, it has really captured her imagination. The stories are pretty simple but with a bit more detail and variety than the Rainbow Fairy collections which I find mind-numbingly repetitive. The only trouble is she got through them pretty quickly and has been dying for the follow on series - where is it?!

Lesley Danson , Mon Sep 06 19:38:26 BST 2010

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?