In The Night Garden Story Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

In the Night Garden


In the Night Garden is as popular as the Teletubbies - and we think the characters and storylines are even more fun! In this great set, young fans will enjoy following the adventures of Igglepiggle, Makka Pakka and the gang and starting to read the simple text. So why not play with Upsy Daisy, see what happens when Igglepiggle gets lost, follow the Pinky Ponk or climb aboard the Ninky Nonk when you next share a book at bedtime? This brilliant set of books comes with a matching carry bag so the books can go wherever you go!

Titles in this collection (8)
  • Too Much Pinky Ponk Juice
  • Where is IgglePiggle's Blanket?
  • Upsy Daisy Loves the Ninky Nonk
  • What a Funny Noise!
  • Tombliboo Trousers on the Ninky Nonk
  • Where are the Pontipines?
  • Where is the Pinky Ponk?
  • Igglepiggle Lost!

Product Details

  • Product code: NGSC
  • ISBN: 9781405906333
  • Publisher: Penguin Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.3cm x 20.3cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 8


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?