Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy Collection - 5 books (Collection)

Douglas Adams


If you're a sci-fi fan, Douglas Adams' space adventure is not to be missed... Meet Arthur Dent. He's enjoying an ordinary Thursday lunchtime - or he was, because suddenly his house gets demolished, shortly followed by Earth, which is having to make way for a new hyperspace bypass. Soon, Arthur is hurtling through space with his best friend and a book inscribed with the words "Don’t panic"! If you're still following, then you'll enjoy what happens to Arthur over the course of these five comic classics!

Titles in this collection (5)
  • The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
  • The Restaurant at the End of the Universe
  • So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
  • Life, The Universe And Everything
  • Mostly Harmless

Product Details

  • Product code: HITC
  • ISBN: 9780330513593
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?