True Blood Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Charlaine Harris

Full of all the thrills, romance and drama that made True Blood such a big television hit, Charlaine Harris' series of novels are a must read for fans of vampire fiction. Told through the eyes of small town cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse, this collection of novels details her incredible life; one that she shares with only a few close friends, because not everybody appreciates her gift - the ability to read minds! An enormously popular and exciting series, True Blood has shown once and for all that not all vampire books are written for teenagers!

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Dead Until Dark
  • Living Dead in Dallas
  • Club Dead
  • Dead to the World
  • Dead as a Doornail
  • Definitely Dead
  • All Together Dead
  • From Dead to Worse
  • Dead and Gone
  • A Touch of Dead: The Sookie Stackhouse Stories

Product Details

  • Product code: NTRU
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Group
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 9