Mermaid S.O.S Collection - 6 Books (Collection)

Gillian Shields

-   5 years +

Written by Gillian Shields and beautifully illustrated by Helen Turner, the Mermaid S.O.S collection is perfect reading for young fans of The Tiara Club and Rainbow Magic. Bringing together six of the sparkling stories, this set is full of underwater adventures that are both magical and environmentally friendly. Perfect reading for little girls who are charmed by mermaids, this is a spellbinding collection that is sure to be a hit.

Titles in this collection (6)
  • Misty to the Rescue
  • Ellie and the Secret Potion
  • Sophie Makes a Splash
  • Holly Takes a Risk
  • Scarlett's New Friend
  • Lucy and the Magic Crystal

Product Details

  • Product code: MERM
  • ISBN: 9781408816059
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 6


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?