Ricky Rocket Collection - 8 Books (Collection)

Shoo Rayner

5 years +

Shoo Rayner has created a new outer space world that young readers will love with this Ricky Rocket Collection. A perfect set for children who are starting to become more accomplished readers, these space age stories are supported by some bold and appealing illustrations that bring Ricky's fantastic adventures to life. Throughout this eight book collection, Ricky takes part in sports day, learns to fly and gets involved in a fascinating Earth festival.

Perfect for party bags...

Titles in this collection (8)
  • Ricky Rocket - Sports Day
  • Ricky Rocket - Rebel Flyer
  • Ricky Rocket - Up and Away
  • Ricky Rocket - Bubble Trouble
  • Ricky Rocket - Weekend In Orbit
  • Ricky Rocket - Sweet Disaster
  • Ricky Rocket - Vorg World
  • Ricky Rocket - A Present from Earth

Product Details

  • Product code: RICK
  • ISBN: 9781408314371
  • Publisher: Hachette Childrens Books
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.8cm x 12.9cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 6

Customer Ratings


Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
"My son loved them" -

If you have boys who like a little adventure then your kids will love these books. He read them when he was in Year 1.

Sharifa , Thu Aug 11 19:01:55 BST 2011

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?