Vintage Beeb Comedy Audio Collection (Collection)


10 facsimile vinyl-look CDs with original album sleeve notes. 'I'm Sorry I'll Read That Again': Highlights from the groundbreaking BBC Radio series. 'The Two Ronnies': Ronnie Barker and Ronnie Corbett star in a compilation of their BBC TV Series. 'Fawlty Towers': Two BBC TV episodes, 'Mrs Richards' and 'Hotel Inspectors'. 'Fawlty Towers: Second Sitting': Two BBC TV episodes, 'The Rat' and 'The Builders'. 'Hancock: The Lift & Twelve Angry Men': Two television soundtracks from Galton and Simpson's memorable series. 'It's Morecambe & Wise': Highlights from Eric and Ern's TV show. 'Frankie Howerd: Please Yourselves': Frankie's ditties, sketches, limericks and stand up, recorded in front of a specially-invited audience. 'The Best of Round the Horne': A compilation of highlights from the BBC Radio series. 'Round the Horne Vol.2': Two classic episodes from the BBC Radio series. 'Dad's Army': Arthur Lowe, John Le Mesurier and Clive Dunn star in two radio episodes from 1974. Vintage Beeb: classic albums first available as BBC LPs, now on CD for the first time ever.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • Dad's Army
  • The Best Of Round The Horne
  • Round The Horne - Vol. 2
  • Frankie Howerd - Please Yourselves
  • It's Morecambe & Wise
  • Hancock - The Lift & Twelve Angry Men
  • Fawlty Towers
  • Fawlty Towers - Second Sitting
  • The Two Ronnies
  • I'm Sorry I'll Read That Again

Product Details

  • Product code: BEEB
  • ISBN: 9781445861517
  • Publisher: AudioGO Limited
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 0.0cm x 0.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 15


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?