Secret Agent Jack Stalwart Collection - 10 Books (Collection)

Elizabeth Singer Hunt

-   7 years +

Nine-year-old Secret Agent Jack Stalwart defeats pirates, rescues fine art and tracks down the crown jewels as he travels around the world in Elizabeth Singer Hunt's action-packed books.

This series offers much more than the usual heroic adventures you'd expect as each book is set in a different country that is highlighted on a world map. The books are also filled with fantastic educational material that will really engage young readers who are interested in new and exciting countries.

This series will appeal to children aged 7 and over and is highly rated by parents.

Titles in this collection (10)
  • The Deadly Race To Space: Russia
  • The Quest For Aztec Gold: Mexico
  • The Pursuit Of The Ivory Poachers: Kenya
  • The Puzzle Of The Missing Panda: China
  • The Caper Of The Crown Jewels: Great Britain
  • The Search For The Sunken Treasure: Australia
  • The Secret Of The Sacred Temple: Cambodia
  • The Mystery Of The Mona Lisa: France
  • Peril At The Grand Prix: Italy
  • The Escape Of The Deadly Dinosaur: USA

Product Details

  • Product code: JART
  • ISBN: 9781409607519
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 20.0cm x 13.0cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 7


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

You have  Book Points

Earn 7 points by adding this item to your basket or spend 450 points to get this item for FREE.

 Sign in to spend points