The Phoenix Files Collection - 3 Books (Collection)

Chris Morphew

-   9 years +

The first three books in Chris Morphew's The Phoenix Files series, these will appeal to any children with an interest in apocalyptic adventure or science fiction. When Luke's parents split up, he is dragged by his mum to Phoenix, a town in the middle of nowhere with no cars, no phone and no internet. Luke thinks this is as weird as it gets until he discovers that someone is plotting to wipe out the human race. Suddenly, Phoenix becomes the safest - and most dangerous - place on earth. The earth will end in one hundred days and it's up to Luke to stop it. Startling thrillers for young readers aged 9 and over.

Titles in this collection (3)
  • Arrival
  • Contact
  • Mutation

Product Details

  • Product code: ENIX
  • ISBN: 9781407134451
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Format: Collection
  • Dimensions: 19.7cm x 13.2cm
  • Pages: Varies
  • Book points: 4


Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?