Princess Scallywag and the Brave, Brave Knight (Paperback)

Mark Sperring

-   3 years +

Meet Princess Scallywag - a feisty new heroine with more than a few tricks up her royal sleeve! From brand-new picture book pairing Mark Sperring and Claire Powell comes this hilarious, subversive fairy tale for girls and boys alike. What's a queen to do when she wakes up to find a huge bothersome dragon ransacking her kingdom and terrorising the villagers? By a stroke of luck, the bravest knight in the land happens to be skipping by at just the right moment. If he can rid the land of the dragon he can have her daughter's hand in marriage - but who would want to marry pond-bathing, stinky-footed Princess Scallywag?! But maybe there's more to this brave knight than meets the eye... This brilliant picture book will make unconventional princesses everywhere laugh until they snort! A laugh-out-loud funny, subversive princess book for girls and boys age four and up - perfect for fans of Princess Smartypants and The Paper Bag Princess!


Product Details

  • Product code: BIBIJ
  • ISBN: 9780008212728
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 26.5cm x 25.9cm
  • Pages: 32
  • Publish date: 21/09/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?