Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine (Hardback)

Gail Honeyman

-
(3)

Fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty will find themselves fully absorbed in Gail Honeyman's debut novel, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. Already a Sunday Times bestseller, it's set to be adapted into a hit film by Reese Witherspoon's production company.

Eleanor Oliphant knows how to survive, but not how to live. She leads a simple life, wearing the same clothes and eating the same meals every day. She also like to drink two bottles of vodka every weekend. However, sometimes she feels like something is missing from her carefully timetabled life.

When a simple act of kindness changes her world, Eleanor must build up the courage to face the dark corners she's avoided her life and navigate around the world everyone else seems to be taking for granted...


Product Details

  • Product code: CSSVC
  • ISBN: 9780008172114
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.8cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 18/05/2017

Customer Ratings

(3)

Customer Reviews

Rate & Review
More than fine -

Simply the best book I have read in a long, long time! It is touching, funny, heartbreaking and witty in equal measure. Now I have finished it, I am really missing Eleanor and her outlook on life. The best book I have read this year.

Kimmy , 27/03/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?