User Heart Menu Basket Cross Plus < Minus <

Sorry, we are no longer taking orders

Our priority is to fulfil all existing orders whilst ensuring the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers alike. Please be assured that our warehouse team is working hard to ship all existing orders as quickly and safely as possible. Orders may take up to 7 weeks to be delivered.

Unfortunately you can no longer log into your account, but please do not worry. This does not mean your order is not being processed. You will receive a tracking email as soon as your order has been dispatched. You are still able to contact Customer Services by email at contact_centre@thebookpeople.co.uk or call 0345 602 3030 (Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm) for any questions you may have.

Thank you for your continued patience and understanding. The Book People

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine - 9780008172114
Hand-picked favourites

Product Details

  • Product code: CSSVC
  • ISBN: 9780008172114
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.8cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 18/05/2017
Hand-picked favourite book

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine (Hardback)

Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine - 9780008172114

Gail Honeyman


  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £6.00
Hand-picked favourites
Notify me
Add to wish list
Fans of Jojo Moyes, Dorothy Koomson and Liane Moriarty will find themselves fully absorbed in Gail Honeyman's debut novel, Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. Already a Sunday Times bestseller, it's set to be adapted into a hit film by Reese Witherspoon's production company.

Eleanor Oliphant knows how to survive, but not how to live. She leads a simple life, wearing the same clothes and eating the same meals every day. She also like to drink two bottles of vodka every weekend. However, sometimes she feels like something is missing from her carefully timetabled life.

When a simple act of kindness changes her world, Eleanor must build up the courage to face the dark corners she's avoided her life and navigate around the world everyone else seems to be taking for granted...

Product Details

  • Product code: CSSVC
  • ISBN: 9780008172114
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Format: Hardback
  • Dimensions: 22.8cm x 16.0cm
  • Pages: 400
  • Publish date: 18/05/2017

Reviews

Help our customers make the best choices by telling everyone what you think about this product.

There are currently no customer reviews for this product. Why not be the first?

Rate & Review
  • Our price £6.99
  • RRP £12.99
  • Save £6.00
Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to Wishlist

 2019 - The Book People Ltd. The Book People Ltd is registered in England. Company number 2290665. VAT Number: 664509028.
Registered address: The Book People Limited, Salisbury House, Weyside Park, Catteshall Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 1XE.