Songbirds Phonics Collection - 36 Books

Customer Ratings

(73)

Reviews (71)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Songbird Phonics Collection -

Excellent very happy.

Marta , 26/11/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great set of books -

My 3-year-old and 5-year-old love the books. We have been reading them already many times and I am guessing will read them again. Lovely phonics, fun stories and pictures - everything whats needed for getting children to love the books and reading. We excluded couple of stories - like crosses gran - but otherwise - great quality for awesome price. Recommended!

LRymer , 16/11/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Perfect for foundation stage! -

My little boy just started school and has shown a big interest in sounding out/reading words - he hasn't been given a school reading book yet, so I ordered these for him. They arrived today and he read three as soon as he got in! There's also guidance for the parent inside the front and back cover.

Lucym , 18/10/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent value! -

My son has started reception this year and he is going to be able to read these books very soon! They have Oxford Reading Tree at school but not the same ones. I like the fact that every book comes with parent/teacher guide to make the most of the book. I'm not given it 5 stars because the plastic bag they came in was a bit broken which is a shame.

Ana , 12/10/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent -

Good value for money. Grandson enjoys them.

Bess , 05/10/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Songbirds phonics -

Absolutely fantastic set of books. My 7-year-old son has really struggled with his reading and thanks to these books being so well written he's starting to make really good progress. He actually looks forward to reading. Lovely bright illustrations and such good value. I would highly recommend.

Chubbyfox , 04/10/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Songbirds -

Marvellous books - the story, illustrations, font and book size etc. - all excellent.

diane , 16/07/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Songbirds Phonics collection -

I think this collection of books has helped my 6-year-old progress more than any other books that I have purchased. I am really pleased, and would recommend this collection without any qualms whatsoever.

UUaitch , 15/06/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent -

Really great books. They manage to pack humour and a storyline into even the simplest of the books through the use of clever text and pictures.

My eldest, who is now 6, enjoyed these more than Biff and Kipper, which we also bought. My reception age child is now reading the lower levels, too. Recommended to read at home with your child to supplement school reading.

AC , 13/05/2018

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

5 of 5 people found this helpful. Did you?


Songbirds Collection -

It was a great collection of hilarious stories.

soph , 20/04/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 17.99
  • RRP £128.82
  • Save £110.83Save 85%

Add to wish list