Roald Dahl Collection - 15 Books

Customer Ratings

(105)

Reviews (93)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Great books, a must for any collection!! -

Great books, I loved all his books as a child, and I purchased this excellent collection for my god son!!

Andrew , 29/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

My grandson loved reading this lovely story books.

Nan , 25/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great Collection -

Great collection of Roald Dahl books, well presented, good value for money and fast delivery! Thanks.

Harry , 21/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Awesome service -

Very quick service. Books delivered within two days. Fantastic value for money.

Mummy to five , 04/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Ronald Dahl Collection -

An excellent value present for an 8-year-old. Will be greatly enjoyed. Thank you.

Miss Northumberland , 27/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

My daughter who is 7 was over the moon with her books, she's reading Matilda at home and even took one into school so her teacher can read it to her and her class :)

Jo , 22/03/2019

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Ronald Dahl Collection -

This is the second set of these I have bought for my grandsons, they are both avid readers and to buy these in a collection is the best way to get them to read. They both love the stories and read each night before bed. I think this is good value for money and I am sure they will be read and reread.

Susygcwmbran , 22/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl Collection - 15 Books -

Good packaging, the owner loves them too. Will buy more books since you are reliable and fast delivery.

Tanele , 06/03/2019

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

Great selection with a fantastic price.

Jackyboy , 07/12/2018

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

Excellent service and great books.

Bookworm , 19/11/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 26.99
  • RRP £98.85
  • Save £71.86Save 72%

Add to wish list