Roald Dahl Collection - 15 Books

Customer Ratings

(97)

Reviews (85)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Roald Dahl -

Great selection with a fantastic price.

Jackyboy , Fri Dec 07 09:35:19 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

Excellent service and great books.

Bookworm , Mon Nov 19 08:44:03 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Fast Delivery -

The books are a Christmas gift and I'm sure they will delight, he loves Roald Dahl. They arrived promptly.

Carrie56 , Mon Nov 05 19:38:09 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

Lovely collection of books.

Sandy , Sat Nov 03 18:51:46 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Good price -

Have bought as a Christmas present so not opened the cellophane packaging. Arrived very quickly and very good price.

Ann , Sat Nov 03 12:43:57 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great value -

I bought these for my daughter for her 7th birthday and she absolutely loves them and hasn't put them down since they arrived.

AEG87 , Mon Oct 29 14:47:24 GMT 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl box set -

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my grandson. I know he will love it! I am very happy with it and happy with the service I received from Book People. My order was dispatched quickly and the price I paid was much less than other companies I looked at. My daughter recommended Book People to me and I know I will always buy from them now. Their website is so easy to use as well!

Suzieblue , Wed Oct 24 19:52:20 BST 2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Brilliant -

I was very happy with the books and the price was good, going to have a very happy little girl.

Krissy , Mon Oct 22 21:18:17 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great -

Everything is perfect. My children (12- and 8-year-old) really love these story. Thanks Book People so much.

Christina , Thu Oct 18 13:16:10 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

The books are good and nice packing. Price is good too!

Katharine , Thu Oct 18 02:49:28 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 24.00
  • RRP £98.85
  • Save £74.85Save 75.0000000000000005684341886080801486968994140625%

Add to wish list