Roald Dahl Collection - 15 Books

Customer Ratings

(87)

Reviews (78)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Brilliant -

I was very happy with the books and the price was good, going to have a very happy little girl.

Krissy , Mon Oct 22 21:18:17 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great -

Everything is perfect. My children (12- and 8-year-old) really love these story. Thanks Book People so much.

Christina , Thu Oct 18 13:16:10 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

The books are good and nice packing. Price is good too!

Katharine , Thu Oct 18 02:49:28 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent -

This is a great collection of Roald Dahl classics. We got this as a birthday present and the recipient absolutely loved it. This is a great price for some amazing books. I would definitely recommend this collection to any fan.

TopCat5457 , Sun Oct 14 21:47:59 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Classic Roald Dahl 15 book set -

Great value set of all our favourite Dahl tales. Brilliant gift for all.

schw , Fri Oct 12 11:47:47 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Roald Dahl -

Very pleased with prompt delivery service, books arrived safely packed, overall very pleased with service.

Shaza , Wed Oct 10 19:05:04 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lovely books, storage box disapointing -

These book are lovely and good selection, sadly the external box was squashed and on opening the external box, the box for storing these lovely books in on the children's shelf is already broke, clearly seen even with cellophane encase the set. Clearly been dropped. Otherwise lovely set.

Charlotte , Tue Oct 09 22:57:45 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?

Thanks for the review

We are delighted to hear that you enjoy the Roald Dahl Collection. However, we are disappointed that you received a damaged slipcase. Customer services will be in touch with you shortly to discuss a replacement.

Paige, Book People, Wed Oct 10 09:20:55 BST 2018

Roald Dahl -

Excellent service bought for a gift. Hours of fun reading. Thank you.

Moe , Wed Oct 03 18:33:19 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Books -

Extremely happy with this purchase my son loves books and this is the perfect present. Well worth the money at a very affordable price.

Shannon , Mon Oct 01 21:56:01 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Amazing -

Fantastic set at a fantastic price! I loved these books as a child and now my child loves them too!

LynziB , Sat Sep 15 19:14:42 BST 2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 21.99
  • RRP £98.85
  • Save £76.86Save 76.9999999999999994315658113919198513031005859375%

Add to wish list