Julia Donaldson Picture Book Collection - 10 Books

Customer Ratings

(98)

Reviews (89)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Great collection and excellent customer service -

All the books are my 3-year-old's favourite bedtime stories. It's a very good value for money and the order was delivered promptly.

kkar , 08/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great value -

Twelve books, for about £1 per book. My 1-year-old grandson's parents were delighted with this great selection, as he just loves being read to. Will do him for years.

Fergie , 05/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent value -

Ordered these for my granddaughter so she would have the complete set. Absolutely loves them all. Arrived quickly well packaged.

Gail , 04/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lovely collection -

When these books arrived I was pleasantly surprised that they were big! I thought they were just going to be mini books. Lovely collection my 4-year-old absolutely loves them and also the bag they came in.

My3angels , 01/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Lovely set -

Ordered this for my 2-year-old daughter, obviously she can't read yet but likes to point out objects and characters. A lovely set of 10 books, medium to large in size. The bag they come in is a nice addition too. Would make a great gift for someone or even to split up into a few gifts as would cost much more to buy separate. Always a bargain through Book People!

Alex , 26/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Got to love these books -

Julia Donaldson is a brilliant book for all ages, my granddaughter loves story time and joins in with the words.

Karen103 , 25/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Julia Donaldson bundle -

Ordered the Julia Donaldson pack for my son, he absolutely loves them. Such a good price and books are brilliant, also arrived on time. Will be ordering from you from now on.

Lucy , 22/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Julia Donaldson Picture Book Collection - 10 Books (Collection) -

Excellent collection...a good mix of stories for my 2-year-old grandson.

No1nanny , 21/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Fabulous set of books -

These books are lovely and included some that I hadn't seen before. The grandchildren love them and the little bag that they come in. A very good bargain. Now to find the next set!

Gabrielle , 20/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Great -

Amazing books!!!

Toni , 19/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 12.99
  • RRP £69.90
  • Save £56.91Save 81%
 Notify me

We hope to have this item available again soon.


Add to wish list