Read with Biff, Chip and Kipper Collection: Levels 1-3 - 33 Books

Customer Ratings

(49)

Reviews (43)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Read with Biff, Chip and Kipper collection: Level 1-3 -

Fantastic easy-to-read books! Highly recommended!

Shelina , 02/05/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


1st time order. -

This was the 1st time I'd ordered from the Book People, the ordering process was quite easy, my order was delivered within the time given, and packaged well, will use again and be happy to recommend to family and friends!!

Hayley , 13/04/2019

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Amazing -

Absolutely delighted with these books, great value for money.

Anne , 06/04/2019

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Biff and Chip -

A brilliant buy. Such good value. Just what my 3-year-old granddaughter needs to get her reading, now she is ready.

Liz , 16/03/2019

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent for reading starters -

I bought this for my 4-year-old. She is enjoying every book and I can see the progress in her reading.

Dalia , 09/12/2018

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


A big pack of books for my young son. -

I bought these for my 5-year-old son as he likes the Biff, Chip and Kipper stories so I thought that he would enjoy reading them. I have been giving him one a day during advent and the rest he will read over Christmas and the new year. He loves them and is starting to enjoy reading.

Corrie , 06/12/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent books and excellent service by TBP -

The books are awesome and absolutely loved by my 4-year-old. He is keen in reading the books and helps us assist in building his reading skills. The books are an excellent mix of fun and studies. Extremely happy with the set and also with the services from TBP. Highly recommended.

Vikash , 05/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Oxford Reading Tree books -

Bought as a gift for my granddaughter to help her learn to read. The books look wonderful and came lovely see through case so they can be looked after well and used again. Order and delivery was amazing will use again!

Linda88 , 23/09/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent! -

My daughter was 4.5 when I bought these books and now she is nearly 5 and they have helped her with her reading and she can read all of the books individually now! Definitely would recommend for children who are learning how to read!

Diren , 16/09/2018

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

2 of 2 people found this helpful. Did you?


Excellent price for excellent books -

I can't believe yu can get a whole three sets of biff and chip books for this price. I got levels 1-3 in a lovely plastic case with fast delivery. I will definitely buy again. Thanks, Book People!!

Lisa , 25/08/2018

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

1 of 1 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 19.99
  • RRP £163.67
  • Save £143.68Save 87%

Add to wish list