The World of Peter Rabbit Complete Collection - 23 Books

Customer Ratings

(61)

Reviews (55)

Rate & Review
 
1 | | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Delightful gift -

I ordered this set as a christening gift but honestly it could grace any bookcase. Excellent quality and value beautifully presented. Excellent customer service too. Prompt delivery and well packaged.

Mjudy , 19/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Beatrix Potter -

Excellent value.

007claireg , 18/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Peter Rabbit -

Bought this as a gift and was extremely happy with it.

Lorraine , 13/04/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Super -

Bought for a friend's 3-year-old daughter - family has read BP before as are American - Peter and friends have a new fan club.

Pjm , 21/03/2019

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Peter Rabbit Complete Collection -

Lovely books and prompt delivery.

Pelad , 11/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


A fantastic buy -

I have bought two of these boxed sets for my 18-month-old twin grandsons as my son had already given his boxed set to his elder son now aged 4 years. Of course they are not old enough to handle the books carefully so I have bought board story books of Peter Rabbit etc. so that they can recognise the animals. Thank you so much for enabling their further learning Book People.

susiep , 04/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Beatrix Potter Collection -

Brilliant book collection for the kids.

Franny , 04/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Gift for my grandson -

When I was young, I read these charming little books by Beatrix Potter myself. I would soak up all the adventures of Peter Rabbit, Mrs Tiddywinkle and friends. I hope my grandson will love them add much as I did when I was his age.

Avid reader , 03/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


Peter Rabbit Complete Collection -

Arrived quickly and well packaged. Excellent value for money. Haven't opened them as bought for a Christmas present, although I am sure she will be delighted with them. Would I recommend this company? Absolutely.

Preston shopper , 02/12/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


World of Beatrix Potter -

Excellent product. Excellent service.

Jmw , 25/11/2018

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?     Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?    Yes | No

0 of 0 people found this helpful. Did you?


  • Our price £ 34.99
  • RRP £137.77
  • Save £102.78Save 74%

Add to wish list